Contact Info

General Contact Information

Call us on 020 8559 0342 or email myhope@bgea.org.uk.
Our office hours are 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday to Friday.

My Hope UK Coordinators

If you are a church leader and would like to talk to a My Hope Coordinator regarding a plan for your church, please contact the coordinator below for your area.

Scotland
Robert Bell
All of Scotland and the Isles
rob@theheraldstrust.org
 
NW England
Reuben Morley
Lancashire inc Manchester and Merseyside, Cumbria, Cheshire
Reuben.morley@bgea.org.uk
 
NE England
Nigel Fawcett- Jones
Yorkshire, Durham, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear
Nigel.fawcett-jones@bgea.org.uk
 
Eastern England
Lisa Martin
Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Northamptonshire, Rutland, Lincolnshire
Lisa.martin@bgea.org.uk
 
Midlands
Tracy Simpson
Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Derbyshire, Warwickshire, Staffordshire, West Midlands
Tracy.simpson@bgea.org.uk
 
Wales, West England & the Isle of Man
Graham Ellis
Wales, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire, Isle of Man
Graham.ellis@bgea.org.uk
 
SW England
Joe Farnand
West Berkshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Dorset, Wiltshire, Oxfordshire, Avon, Bristol and Somerset, Devon, Cornwall
Joe.farnand@bgea.org.uk
 
London & Home Counties – East
Kizzy Horner
The Boroughs of Havering, Redbridge, Waltham Forest, Hackney, Islington, Tower Hamlets, Newham, Barking and Dagenham, Bexley, Bromley, Lewisham, Greenwich, Southwark, Lambeth, Wandsworth, Merton, Sutton, Croydon, Kingston Upon Thames, plus Essex, Kent, East Sussex
Kizzy.horner@bgea.org.uk
 
London & Home Counties – West
Jacqueline Malcolm
The Boroughs of Enfield, Haringey, Barnet, Harrow, Brent, Camden, Ealing, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Richmond Upon Thames, Westminster, Kensington and Chelsea, Hammersmith and Fulham, The City, plus Middlesex, East Berkshire, Bucks, Herts, Surrey (less Croydon, Kingston, Sutton, Merton), West Sussex
Jacqueline.malcolm@bgea.org.uk
 
Northern Ireland
Norman Lynas
Northern Ireland
Norman.lynas@talk21.com
 
International Church
Abbiih Oloyede
U.K.
Abbiih@citychapel.org.uk